Gnosis Architettura

about us

Architecture

arch. Antonio De Martino - demartino@gnosis.it
arch. Francesco F. Buonfantino - buonfantino@gnosis.it
arch. Rossella Traversari - traversari@gnosis.it
arch. Mariangela Cimma - cimma@gnosis.it
arch. Federica De Stefano - destefano@gnosis.it
arch. Gianluca Donadeo - donadeo@gnosis.it
arch. Maria Magliulo - magliulo@gnosis.it
arch. Raffaele Musicò - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Francesca Rinaldi - gnosis@gnosis.it
arch. Alessia Altamura - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Francesca Riccardo - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Serafino Melillo - (responsible for South America) - melillo@gnosis.it
arch. Andrea Zaccheo - (responsibe Algeria) - areatecnica@gnosis.it
dott.ssa Barbara Balbi - (responsabile art restoration) - areatecnica@gnosis.it

 
Equipment

ing. Enrico Lanzillo - lanzillo@gnosis.it
ing. Teresa Palmieri - areatecnica@gnosis.it
ing. Antonio Perillo - areatecnica@gnosis.it

Geology

Dr. Antonio Riviello - riviello@gnosis.it

Structures

ing. Riccardo Autieri

Collaborators

arch. Serena Turco - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Alessandra Tortorelli - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Marco Puorto - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Gabriella D'Argenio - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Laura Mancini - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Marilena Palumbo - areatecnica@gnosis.it
ing. Salvatore D'Auria - dauria@gnosis.it

Safety and Quality

ing. Davide Durante

Administration and Secretarial

Giovanna Barretta - barretta@gnosis.it
Veronica Lepre - segreteria@gnosis.it

PHOTOGALLERY

  • Gnosis Progetti
  • Dicembre 2015
  • Staff