Gnosis Architettura

chi siamo

Soci Fondatori

arch. Francesco Felice Buonfantino - buonfantino@gnosis.it
arch. Antonio De Martino - demartino@gnosis.it
arch. Rossella Traversari - traversari@gnosis.it

Architettura

arch. Mariangela Cimma - cimma@gnosis.it
arch. Federica De Stefano - destefano@gnosis.it
arch. Gianluca Donadeo - donadeo@gnosis.it
arch. Raffaele Musicò - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Francesca Rinaldi - gnosis@gnosis.it
arch. Alessia Altamura - altamura@gnosis.it
arch. Serafino Melillo - (responsabile Sud America) - melillo@gnosis.it
arch. Andrea Zaccheo - (responsabile Algeria) - areatecnica@gnosis.it
dott.ssa Barbara Balbi - (responsabile restauro artistico) - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Maria Elena Palumbo - palumbo@gnosis.it ( responsabile commerciale)
arch. Anna Russo - russo@gnosis.it
arch. Ilaria Savarese - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Adriano Migliaccio - migliaccio@gnosis.it
arch. Francesca Suriano - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Ilenia Serpico - responsabile restauro - areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Rosa Scognamiglio areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Eduardo Bassolino bassolino@gnosis.it
arch. Marica Amendola amendola@gnosis.it
arch. Mara D'avino areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Francesca Agnese areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Fortuna Veccia areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Maria Chiara Catillo areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Viviana Auciello areatecnica@gnosis.it
arch. Davide Savoia areatecnica@gnosis.it


 

 





Impianti

ing. Enrico Lanzillo – lanzillo@gnosis.it
ing. Teresa Palmieri – areatecnica@gnosis.it
ing. Antonio Perillo – areatecnica@gnosis.it
ing. Salvatore D'Auria - dauria@gnosis.it
ing. Viviana Amato - areatecnica@gnosis.it


Geologia

dott. Antonio Riviello - riviello@gnosis.it
prof.ssa Giovanna Greco

Strutture

ing. Riccardo Autieri autieri@gnosis.it

Acustica
arch. Amelia Trematerra

Sicurezza e Qualità

ing. Davide Durante

Amministrazione e Segreteria

Giovanna Barretta - barretta@gnosis.it
Rosa De Vivo        -  segreteria@gnosis.it
Francesco Iovine - amministrazione@gnosis.it

PHOTOGALLERY

  • Gnosis Progetti
  • Dicembre 2015
  • Staff